Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from HENRYS AUTO SALES representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Anna m

July 22, 2021
Took really good care of me and I am so pleased with my car!
reviews

Ice like Peep

July 03, 2021
I had a very pleasant experience with Don David Cepeda , he helped me out so much getting me new car I am beyond appreciative thank you again ????????
reviews

jarrod witcher

February 01, 2021
Very nice, no pressure sales, awesome experience..they were very quick and easy to work with..
reviews

Jose Alvarez

July 22, 2021
reviews

Juanito

October 14, 2020
(Translated by Google) Excelent service. Spanish is spoken and buy a good vehicle. (Original) Exelente servicio. Se habla español y adquiere un buen vehículo.
reviews

Leroy williams

June 08, 2021
Great experience in & out with my car purchase really great prices ????
reviews

MaryGrace Christian

July 11, 2021
Omg such a great experience. I came in just looking and found a car I feel in love with. It was alittle over my budget but Henri made it work for me. I came into to sign appear and had the opportunity to meet Mr.Don David Cepeda and his lovely wife V. We sat and talked about the car and somehow got on childhood memories. We sat and jus chatted for almost an hour and it was such a wonderful time to talk about things I haven’t thought about in years. It was just such a wonderful experience. And my vehicle is everything I wanted and more. I’m blessed to have incountered such wonderful, beautiful people. Thank you guys again!
reviews

Omar Garcia

June 19, 2021
I bought my 2007 4X4 Silverado from Don David Cepeda and Henry after looking at several trucks at other dealerships I felt very comfortable and it was an easy process thank you for getting great financing and a great TRUCK! Gracias Don David
reviews

Rinna George

July 14, 2021
My boyfriend and I were looking for a truck when we spotted the 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 We talked to Big Dave and Henri they are GREAT in house financing @ 14.95% we love our truck! These guy are the BEST thank you so much The George’s and Maldonado’s
0

You have no vehicle saved.