Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from HENRYS AUTO SALES representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Anna m

July 22, 2021
Took really good care of me and I am so pleased with my car!
reviews

bella r

August 19, 2021
super quick service, best deal in the area I had found; in house financing at 13%. made me a very happy first time car buyer
reviews

Daniel Lopez

September 01, 2021
Don David es una persona que ayuda a nuestra gente Gracias Don David
reviews

erick gomez

August 03, 2021
Don David was super helpful and informative. I ended up getting a Subaru Crosstrek for a great deal! I have what you would call a dead man's credit score and ended up getting an 8% interest rate. I normally dont do reviews but I'll give credit where credit is do. Highly recommend
reviews

Ice like Peep

July 03, 2021
I had a very pleasant experience with Don David Cepeda , he helped me out so much getting me new car I am beyond appreciative thank you again ????????
reviews

jarrod witcher

February 01, 2021
Very nice, no pressure sales, awesome experience..they were very quick and easy to work with..
reviews

Jordin Medlock

August 03, 2021
This place is absolutely amazing. The best possible experience you could want out of used car shopping. Don and Henry are down to earth and want to make sure that you get exactly what you want and need, without any pressure to buy or decide right then and there. They have an assortment of cars, SUV's, and a few trucks. Big fan!
reviews

Juanito

October 14, 2020
(Translated by Google) Excelent service. Spanish is spoken and buy a good vehicle. (Original) Exelente servicio. Se habla español y adquiere un buen vehículo.
reviews

Leroy williams

June 08, 2021
Great experience in & out with my car purchase really great prices ????
reviews

MaryGrace Christian

July 11, 2021
Omg such a great experience. I came in just looking and found a car I feel in love with. It was alittle over my budget but Henri made it work for me. I came into to sign appear and had the opportunity to meet Mr.Don David Cepeda and his lovely wife V. We sat and talked about the car and somehow got on childhood memories. We sat and jus chatted for almost an hour and it was such a wonderful time to talk about things I haven’t thought about in years. It was just such a wonderful experience. And my vehicle is everything I wanted and more. I’m blessed to have incountered such wonderful, beautiful people. Thank you guys again!
reviews

Melicent Mariano

August 29, 2021
Great service Henry and Don David are the best this is my 2nd purchase from them! Thanks for all your help... in house financing at 14.99
reviews

Omar Garcia

June 19, 2021
I bought my 2007 4X4 Silverado from Don David Cepeda and Henry after looking at several trucks at other dealerships I felt very comfortable and it was an easy process thank you for getting great financing and a great TRUCK! Gracias Don David
reviews

Patrick Flores

August 28, 2021
I had a great experience. Dave was extremely nice and was very helpful in getting me the best deals possible. Clean, quick and kind.
reviews

ramzi hijazi

September 05, 2021
Nice honest people, Im going back there if im buying used.
reviews

Rinna George

July 14, 2021
My boyfriend and I were looking for a truck when we spotted the 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 We talked to Big Dave and Henri they are GREAT in house financing @ 14.95% we love our truck! These guy are the BEST thank you so much The George’s and Maldonado’s
reviews

rodrigo zuno

October 11, 2021
Great people were Patient with me and got a great deal. The owner was great didn’t expect an owner to be they’re honest and patient. I will definitely recommend people and in the future by again. Thank you so much for everything!!!
reviews

Sony E

September 02, 2021
Great spot to buy a car. Both Dave and Henry were super kind and they work with you. I recommend them ????
reviews

sony escutia

August 29, 2021
Amazing guys Dave and Henry are like family always help us out to the fullest!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.